Scientific Organizing Committee 2019

The 16th Annual ENETS Conference gives much effort in developing a program which offers a full spectrum of medical expertise and most up-to-date research for treatment of NET. Keeping this in mind, ENETS is very appreciative of all international experts from the various medical fields who have confirmed their role as an ENETS scientific committee member.

  • Anne Couvelard, FRA
  • Massimo Falconi, ITA
  • Rocio Garcia-Carbonero, ESP
  • Wouter W. De Herder, NED
  • Dermot O’Toole, IRL
  • Marianne Pavel, GER
  • Aurel Perren, SUI
  • John Ramage, GBR                                                                  
  • Eva Tiensuu Janson, SWE
  • Bertram Wiedenmann, GER