ENETs Nurses Steering Committee

The ENETs NG Steering committee has been set up for a 3 year term.

The groups consists of 7 nurses from across Europe:

  • Chair - Jenny Falkerby
  • Vice - chair - Philippa Davies
  • Secretary - Wanda Geilvoet
  • Patient Advocacy - Cathy Bouvier and Lise Monk Plum
  • ENETs NG website - Cathy Bouvier
  • Other members- Cristina Sanchez Lopez  and Paz Fernadez Orte