ENETS Webinar Series 2024-25

Welcome to the ENETS Webinar Series 2024-25! We are excited to announce an engaging lineup of webinars focused on advancing the field of neuroendocrine tumors (NETs). This year, our series will feature a mix of ENETS-exclusive webinars as well as collaborative sessions with our partner organisations, providing a unique platform for international knowledge exchange.

Join us as we explore the latest research, clinical practices, and innovations in NET care. Stay tuned for more details. We look forward to your participation, anticipate stimulating discussions and hope that this programme will enhance care and research outcomes for our patients.

 

Next ENETS Webinar

What has changed in the new guidance ENETS manuscript in 2023?
Characterisation and treatment

 


Date:
Wednesday, 25 September 2024

Time: 18:00 – 19:10 CEST

Moderator: Francesco PANZUTO, ITA

Education Level:

Basic

Agenda

18:00 – 18:05 Opening – Francesco PANZUTO, ITA

18:05 – 18:15 News in gastroduodenal and rectal NETS – Dermot O’TOOLE, IRL

18:15 – 18:25 News in pancreatic NETs: Functioning pancreatic – Hans HOFLAND, NED

18:25 – 18:35 News in pancreatic NETs: Non-functioning pancreatic – Beata KOS-KUDLA, POL

18:35 – 18:45 News in small intestinal NETs – Marianne PAVEL, GER

18:45 – 19:05 Discussion

19:05 – 19:10 Closing – Francesco PANZUTO, ITA

Past ENETS-NANETS Webinars

Parts I + II: Highlights of PRRT and drug development abstracts

Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Time: 18:00 – 19:35 CEST / 12:00 – 13:35 EDT

Part III: New insights, directions and signals

Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Time: 18:00 – 18:45 CEST / 12:00 – 12:45 EDT

ENETS education level:

Advanced

Couldn't attend parts I and II of our ENETS-NANETS webinar series?
Watch now for free in our webinar archive!